Menu Monday

This week I found a new website for Menu Monday. It is Wovenfare. It is free to join to get their free plan.

A few days this week are from there. 

1. Monday-Honey Pecan Chicken (recipe available on the download from Wovenfare), snow peas, and brown rice.

2. Tuesday-Our breakfast at night–Cheese Omelet, and tomato slices

3.Wednesday- Fresh Thai Rolls, salad and roasted potatoes (the rolls again are from Wovenfare

4.Thursday-Spaghetti and Meatballs, salad

5. Friday- Cheese Pizza, and carrot sticks and broccoli and dip

6.Saturday- leftovers

7. Out with friends- bringing dessert

Well off to check out what else is on the menu plan this Monday over at Laura’s.

4 responses to “Menu Monday

  1. Ugh, it’s SO too early for my mouth to be watering like this!!!! If I see one more “menu Monday” post, my keyboard is going to start getting soggy!

    My favourite recipe site is Recipezaar. Since buying a membership almost 2 years ago, I haven’t even been tempted to buy any more recipe books or magazines! (and that’s saying something for me!)

    ValleyGirl

  2. Your menu looks great!

  3. Thanks for the Wovenfare link. Their food looks so yummy!

  4. Honey Pecan Chicken sounds absolutely appetizing. I think I’ll try it at home. I just don’t know where to get good pecans, though.

Leave a Reply

