On the Move again

Sometimes when I blog here I feel almost that I have to write about all things cheap…and well my life and ¬†lifestlye and how I am growing and changing are so much more then how to find things on the cheap….so I have decided to switch gears with my blog, and pour more of me into it…with that said I invite you to read my new blog at http://lifeandthoughts.wordpress.com/.

3 responses to “On the Move again

  1. are you still going to post on this blog?

  2. Hi Hollie,
    I’m a writer for the Toronto Star and I’m working on a story about frugal living. I’d love to have a chat with you about your approach to budgeting given you’re a single mother.
    If you give me a shout at 416-629-8404, I’ll explain in further detail.
    Look forward,
    Vivian

  3. This is a great blog.

    Please keep it going.

Leave a Reply

